#Review ~ BAD ROMANCE: A Stepbrother Novel by Jen McLaughlin

Bad Romance: A Stepbrother Novel by Jen McLaughlin September 15th 2015 from Loveswept In this explosive novel from bestselling author Jen McLaughlin, a good girl falls for the ultimate bad boy: her stepbrother. Perfect for fans of Sabrina Paige, Caitlin … Continue reading