BLURRED LINES by Lauren Layne ~ Tour Giveaway & Review

BLURRED LINES by Lauren Layne Available August 25th 2015 Loveswept Publishing In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Abbi Glines and Jessica Sorensen, USA Today bestselling author Lauren Layne delivers a sexy take on the timeless question: Can a … Continue reading