#Review ~ GETTING OVER IT by Erin Nicholas (Sapphire Falls #6)

GettingOverIt-Cover

GETTING OVER IT (Sapphire Falls #6) by Erin Nicholas Available August 25th 2015 Hailey Conner has been driving Ty Bennett crazy for years. And vice versa. It’s kind of their thing. But Ty is ready to make their thing into … Continue reading

BLURRED LINES by Lauren Layne ~ Tour Giveaway & Review

BlurredLines-Cover

BLURRED LINES by Lauren Layne Available August 25th 2015 Loveswept Publishing In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Abbi Glines and Jessica Sorensen, USA Today bestselling author Lauren Layne delivers a sexy take on the timeless question: Can a … Continue reading

Grace Burrowes’ Tremaine’s True Love ~ New Release Spotlight

Tremaine's True Love

Title: Tremaine’s True Love Author: Grace Burrowes Release Date: August 4th 2015 Publisher: Sourcebooks Casablanca Genre: Historical Romance He’s had everything he could ever want…until now. Wealthy wool magnate Tremaine St. Michael is half French, half Scottish, and all business. … Continue reading